Hello!! Kiniro Mosaic – Promotional Video 3

A brand new promotional video has been revealed for the upcoming second season of the anime adaptation of Yui Hara’s Kiniro Mosaic (Kinmoza!) manga, Hello!! Kiniro Mosaic. The new video introduces the main characters of the anime returning from the first season and also previews the Ending theme My Best Friends sung by Rhodanthe*. The anime itself will once again be directed by Motoki Tanaka (Kiniro Mosaic, Grisaia no Kajitsu) and produced by Studio Gokumi (Kiniro Mosaic, A-Channel). The main cast of the anime will return with: Asuka Nishi (Hakata Kanamori from Ebiten: Kouritsu Ebisugawa Koukou Tenmonbu) as Shinobu Omiya, Manami Tanaka (Neko Miyabi in Sakura Taisen: Kanadegumi) as Alice Cartelet and Nao Touyama (Kanon Nakagawa in The World God Only Knows) as Karen Kujou.

 Hello!! Kiniro Mosaic will be airing from April 5th, during the Spring 2015 anime season.

PV 1:


 Here is the main visual of the second season:


Here is a synopsis of the series from MAL:

The story begins with Oomiya Shinobu, a 15-year-old, seemingly pure Japanese girl who actually did a homestay in Great Britain. Even after coming back to Japan, she still misses her time overseas. One day, an airmail letter arrives from Alice, the girl in Shinobu’s host family in Great Britain. The letter reads: Shinobu, I’m coming to Japan! The Japanese/British girls’ mixed comedy follows the lives of Shinobu, Alice, and other girls from both Japan and Great Britain.

You can visit the anime’s website here: http://www.kinmosa.com/
And follow their Twitter here: @kinmosa_anime