Top 30 Fan Voted Anime Songs Collected for Noitamina Fan Best

Fuji TV’s animation block Noitamina has recently held a poll for fans to vote what they thought were the best anime songs of all time for the series that aired on Noitamina. And now the top 30 songs have been revealed and will be compiled and sold this April, as part of the block’s 10th anniversary.


Noitamina is celebrating its 10th anniversary this year and to thank all the fans for their continued support over the past decade, the animation block held an online poll for fans to choose what was the best anime theme song from their showcased anime, in early December last year. Fans were to choose only their top ten favourite songs.


And collectively, the top 30 songs voted by fans (in no particular order) are:

  • Dramatic by YUKI – Honey and Clover Opening
  • Fugainaiya by YUKI – Honey and Clover Season 2 Opening
  • Shangri-La by chatmonchy – Hataraki Man Ending
  • Allegro Cantabile by Suemitsu & The Suemith – Nodame Cantabile Opening
  • Mononoke Dance by Denki Groove – Hakaba Kitarou Opening
  • futuristic imagination by School Food Punishment – Higashi no Eden Ending
  • Maigo Inu to Ame no Beat by ASIAN KUNG-FU GENERATION – Yojouhan Shinwa Taikei Opening
  • Kuchizuke by BUCK-TICK – Shiki Opening
  • Matoryoshika by NICO TOUCHES THE WALLS – C Opening
  • Aoi Shiori by Galileo Galilei – AnoHana Opening
  • Secret Base – Kimi ga Kureta Mono (10 years after Ver.) by Ai Kayano, Haruka Tomatsu, and Saori Hayami – AnoHana Ending
  • Circle Game by Galileo Galilei – AnoHana Movie Opening
  • Rokutou Sei no Yoru by Aimer – No. 6 Ending
  • My Dearest by supercell – Guilty Crown Opening
  • The Everlasting Guilty Crown by EGOIST – Guilty Crown Opening 2
  • Departures ~Anata ni Okuru Ai no Uta~ by EGOIST – Guilty Crown Ending
  • Kokuhaku by supercell – Guilty Crown Ending 2
  • How to go by School Food Punishment – Un-Go Opening
  • Sakamichi no Melody by YUKI – Sakamichi no Apollon Opening
  • Altair by Motohiro Hata – Sakamichi no Apollon Ending
  • Tsurezure Monochrome by FUJIFABRIC – Tsuritama Opening
  • Anata ni Deawanakereba ~Natsuyuki Fuyuhana~ by Aimer – Natsuyuki Rendezvous Ending
  • abnormalize by Ling Tosite Sigure – Psycho-Pass Opening
  • Out of Control by Nothing’s Carved in Stone – Psycho-Pass Opening 2
  • Namae no nai Kaibutsu by EGOIST – Psycho-Pass Ending
  • All Alone With You by EGOIST – Psycho-Pass Ending 2
  • DATE TIME by Mineral Miracle Muse – Samurai Flamenco Ending
  • Oto no Naru Hou e by Goose House – Silver Spoon Season 2 Ending
  • Tada Hitori by Bakudan Johnny – Ping Pong The Animation Opening
  • Trigger by Yuuki Ozaki – Zankyou no Terror Opening

Noitamina have also released the announcement trailer for Noitamina Fan Best:

The Noitamina Fan Best will be releasing in Japan on April 15 this year. The collection will contain 4 discs; the first two will be CDs will be containing the full audio versions of the songs, the third disc is a CD featuring the edited TV versions of the songs, and the final disc will be a Blu-ray containing the textless Opening and Ending anime sequences of the respective anime theme songs. The collection will cost ¥3,996 (~ $33.90 USD) with pre-orders opening earlier this week and lasting until April 6th at midnight JST.

You can order Noitamina Fan Best here:
And for more information visit:

Source Article and Images – Noitamina Fan Best Website
Source Article – Anime News Network